​Horsemen Helping Horsemen

Contact Us

 Do you need more information?  Or maybe you have feedback for us?  Use the form on our Welcome page.  We appreciate hearing from you and will get back to you soon. 

Kendall Smith

216-346-9187

kendalls@sagewind.org

Cindy Wynne

Webmaster:

Michelle Rossman


 Linn Walker 


The Corral

Linda Golding

440-669-6369

MrCoolsMom@aol.com


Christina Polizzi

440-773-2895

christina_polizzi@yahoo.com

Stella Grabelsek

440-474-3650

sgrabelsek@roadrunner.com

Joy Keco

440-543-4402

bayrazzle@gmail.com


Web Design

Trial Miles

Park Liaison

Newsletter

Social Coordinator

Co-Treasurer/Membership

Dee Craig

440-321-1134

wannabeacres@windstream.net

Jennifer Salo

216-312-4493

j_r_salo@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Sue Mulhall

440-286-6023

rmulhall@windstream.net

Dottie Drockton

440-729-3068

ddrockton@geaugaparkdistrict.org

Co-Vice Presidents

Cecelia Hanish

440-635-0475

cec28@twc.com

Kendall Smith

216-346-9187

kendalls@sagewind.org

Co-Presidents