Catherine Ullman

440-338-3692

rajrider@aol.com 


The Corral

Jennifer Salo

216-312-4493

j_r_salo@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Co-Vice Presidents

Co-Presidents

Cindy Wynne

440-796-5137

ckwynne1@yahoo.com


Dee Craig

440-321-1134

wannabeacres@windstream.net

Kendall Smith

216-346-9187

kendalls@sagewind.org

Contact Us

 Do you need more information or have questions?  Or maybe you have some positive feedback for us?   Submit an email using the form on our Welcome page.  We appreciate hearing from you and will get back to you soon. 

Kathryn Sickling

440-321-2766  

rps65@roadrunner.com

Cindy Wynne

440-796-5137

ckwynne1@yahoo.com

Web Design

Park Liaisons

Co-Treasurer/Membership

Cecelia Hanish

440-635-0475

cec28@twc.com

Stella Grabelsek

440-474-3650

sgrabelsek@roadrunner.com

Newsletter

Dottie Drockton

440-729-3068

ddrockton@geaugaparkdistrict.org

Linda Golding

440-669-6369

MrCoolsMom@aol.com


Trial Miles

Sue Mulhall

440-286-6023

rmulhall@windstream.net

Christina Polizzi

440-773-2895

christina_polizzi@yahoo.com

Social Coordinator

​Horsemen Helping Horsemen

Nora Stanton

440-708-2421