The Corral

Cindy Wynne

440-796-5137

ckwynne1@yahoo.com


Cindy Wynne

440-796-5137

ckwynne1@yahoo.com

Sue Mulhall

440-286-6023

rmulhall@windstream.net

Co-Presidents

Kathryn Sickling

440-321-2766  

rps65@roadrunner.com

Catherine Ullman

440-338-3692

rajrider@aol.com 


Co-Treasurer/Membership

Dee Craig

440-321-1134

wannabeacres@windstream.net

Treasurer

Secretary

Co-Vice Presidents

​Horsemen Helping Horsemen

Jennifer Salo

216-312-4493

j_r_salo@yahoo.com

Kendall Smith

216-346-9187

kendalls@sagewind.org

Nora Stanton

440-708-2421


Christina Polizzi

440-773-2895

christina_polizzi@yahoo.com

Trial Miles

Social Coordinator

Dottie Drockton

440-729-3068

ddrockton@geaugaparkdistrict.org

Park Liaisons

Cecelia Hanish

440-635-0475

cec28@twc.com

Contact Us

 Do you need more information or have questions?  Or maybe you have some positive feedback for us?   Submit an email using the form on our Welcome page.  We appreciate hearing from you and will get back to you soon. 

Stella Grabelsek

440-474-3650

sgrabelsek@roadrunner.com

Newsletter

Linda Golding

440-669-6369

MrCoolsMom@aol.com


Web Design